Help Me Start My Sneaker Business
  • TaylorLynn
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Help Me Start My Sneaker Business

by TaylorLynn » Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:19 am

Hello,
    My name is Taylor, and today I am contacting you regarding receiving help for my business startup. I am currently a college student at Liberty University and I am holding a 3.4 GPA. As of right now, I am pursuing a degree in Criminal Justice: Homeland Security. I fell in love with wanting to start a sneaker business when I was 19 years old. Now, I am 21 years old and my passion for wanting to have a sneaker business has grown even larger. I am struggling with the funds to reach certain goals for my business. As I mentioned, I do not have the funds to buy multiple sneakers when they become available on release day because I am only limited to buying two pairs. I have an enormous creative mind mainly because I am an artist and I enjoy drawing and painting. I am a very determined person and when I want something in life I always pursue it no matter how tough it may be. As a child, I have been a very passionate person about things I am strongly interested and invested into. I want to show people and my customers that I am a trustworthy person and that my word is my bond. My main goal right now is to continue to bring in customers to my business. Today, I am asking you to donate money to me to help me fully start my sneaker business. You can donate as much as you want, the amount is up to you. Below I will insert my GoFundMe donation link. On my GoFundMe page you will see just a few of my goals that I have listed. You will also notice on my GoFundMe page that I do not have my business name listed. I do not want to release the name of my business until I have received the donation goal and I have business cards. Also, I am a bit superstitious as silly as it may sound. My business name is very unique and I would hate for somebody to take it especially when I am not ready for my website and busin