Web design
  • MarissaMcconnell
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

Web design

by MarissaMcconnell » Thu May 25, 2023 8:17 pm

I'm working now for site. Just for studying. And maybe you have idea for what I can add on site?

patischof
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: Web design

by patischof » Thu May 25, 2023 8:49 pm

Hi everyone! It's great to be a part of this community and connect with fellow web design enthusiasts. As someone who is passionate about web design, I'm always looking for new ideas and inspiration. If you have any tips or recommendations for creating visually stunning websites, I'd love to hear them. Let's continue to share our knowledge and support each other in this exciting field!
    calebgilk
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by calebgilk » Thu May 25, 2023 8:51 pm

Greetings everyone! As a web designer, I understand the importance of creating websites that not only look great but also provide a seamless user experience. It's fascinating to see how web design has evolved over the years, with advancements in technology and changing user preferences. My opinion you should do pop-up
  • JokiPlus
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by JokiPlus » Thu May 25, 2023 8:53 pm

I've been exploring the world of CSS Grid and Flexbox in my recent projects. These layout technologies have transformed the way we structure and position elements on a web page, offering more flexibility and control. I've also been incorporating progressive web app (PWA) techniques using service workers and caching strategies to create fast and offline-capable web experiences
    charlesimps
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by charlesimps » Thu May 25, 2023 8:56 pm