Email vs. Messenger Bots for Kickstarter Marketing
    Cristina
    -- Veteran Member --
    -- Veteran Member --

Email vs. Messenger Bots for Kickstarter Marketing

by Cristina » Wed Feb 27, 2019 9:02 pm

You can learn more about Mad Hatter by submitting this inquiry.

Hey there! My name is Eli Regalado and I’m the CEO of Mad Hatter Agency, a crowdfunding agency based in beautiful Colorado.

I’ve been crowdfunding for about 7 years and have seen many tips and tricks come and go, but none of them got me as excited as when I saw marketing bots.

When I say bots, I’m talking about Facebook Messenger Bots.

What’s a bot?
    A bot is a piece of software that you program to do a certain thing. In the case of crowdfunding we use them to qualify and nurture leads and we use them to send messages.

Much like an email but with two major differences. Open rates and clicks. Bots have outstanding open and click through rates and are outpacing emails by a landslide.

Read the article here: https://www.crowdcrux.com/email-vs-mess ... ckstarter/

Email-vs.-Messenger-Bots-for-Kickstarter-Marketing-338x185.png
    Email-vs.-Messenger-Bots-for-Kickstarter-Marketing-338x185.png (74.93 KiB) Viewed 2730 times

Forum Moderator.
    Site Owner: Salvador Briggman
    Lovala
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

Re: Email vs. Messenger Bots for Kickstarter Marketing

by Lovala » Sat Jul 10, 2021 2:45 pm

Interesting article.
  • Morgan Lee
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by Morgan Lee » Sat Jul 10, 2021 3:15 pm