What is your day job? What is your passion project?
    ArturKi
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by ArturKi » Sun Sep 10, 2023 11:07 pm

Hi there. i am new here. I am a real estate agent. Now I am preparing a database of objects for easy selection.

• firetomiddle
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by firetomiddle » Fri Oct 06, 2023 3:10 pm

My day job is working as a director of marketing in the healthcare field. My passion project is to spread personal development, professional growth, and awareness for type 1 diabetes. I am passionate about helping to find the way towards a cure for diabetes.
  • Hexa6ram
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Hexa6ram » Sat Oct 07, 2023 10:11 am

Well met, fellow forum people! It's my first official day here (I did lurk for a while, ngl),
    and I believe this is the best way to introduce myself.
    My day job is moving pixels all over the screen so they can become nice things IRL.
    Or in short, graphic designer.
  • BackerTribe
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by BackerTribe » Mon Oct 09, 2023 5:49 pm

My daily job is to do promotion and marketing to help companies promote their products better. Let people enjoy the fun brought by technology.
  • keilecpod
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

by keilecpod » Fri Oct 27, 2023 1:28 pm

In my day job, I work in marketing, which I find both challenging and fulfilling. However, my true passion lies in photography. I've always been captivated by the art of capturing moments and expressing creativity through images. It's my way of telling stories without words.