First Kickstarter Campaigns
    ReginaX
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

Re: First Kickstarter Campaigns

by ReginaX » Tue Mar 14, 2023 6:38 pm

Congratulations on your campaign!!

I am a Kickstarter Newbie myself, but my dream is to raise money for a business that will give people a feeling of warmth.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/re ... ea-project

There is nothing more I desire that to one day run a business that makes the world a better place. Once the business is up and running, I envision donating a good amount of proceeds to people in need.
    I want to send my pledgers my products, and learn about their preferences. For this campaign, I have 11 Tea flavors that I would like to share to receive feedback and ideas for improvement. I will reveal them once the campaign launches.

I am currently in the process of learning how I can promote my campaign - each piece of advice, each impression, and each new supporter would mean the world to me.

• Marco.S.T
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Marco.S.T » Thu Mar 23, 2023 6:23 pm

Buried Planet -the following forever-
    Epic High Fantasy on E-book, Paperback and Hardcover

This work was a long time coming as It took me at least years to complete. Having started it in the mid 2000's and only having completed it in 2021. Such an extended period comes from several sources; from not only my own inexperience and, admitedly, initial ineptitude to also leaving it to go and do other things. But also, perhaps even more so, by the sheer size of it all.

300.000 words 115 illustrations

live on kickstarter with different tiers
    https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bu ... ied-planet
  • RickPorbeagle
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by RickPorbeagle » Thu Apr 06, 2023 7:41 pm

Hi all,
    Last week I launched my own sneaker on kickstarter, I'm very hyped about it.
    Nothing special about this sneaker, just made out of my passion.