What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • The Lich
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by The Lich » Thu Feb 16, 2023 10:51 pm

My day job is UX now in Advertising. I used to be a creative and enjoyed it for awhile, but I've gotten tired of giving my ideas to someone else.

My passion (and what I do at night) is live-streaming games that I have made. Playing them with new people for an audience community that supports me.

Viva La Dungeon! Can you survive the chaos of the Dungeon while Gelatinous Cubes close it off room by room? Now on Kickstarter!
  • JOgden1987
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by JOgden1987 » Tue Feb 21, 2023 8:30 pm

I'm not doing anything at the moment, but I like to move around all the time, so I'm probably planning to get a job as a courier for a service I heard about from a friend of mine. It's sort of a community of couriers that you can hire to work there, or you can get a job as a courier yourself. It sounds cool. You just register here on their website, and then you can take delivery orders.
    Last edited by JOgden1987 on Sun Feb 26, 2023 5:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
  • IceWarriorTacGear
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by IceWarriorTacGear » Wed Feb 22, 2023 3:33 pm