What is your dream and why?
  • FerDavUA
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your dream and why?

by FerDavUA » Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:04 pm

Simple response for me is to be able to make a living by agriculture and livestock with my couple Daniel. We are as simple as that, we enjoy living in the countryside, pets, outdoors, etc. For us, it's already a dream came true, now we are looking for our economical sustainability in this field.

• katiobod
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by katiobod » Wed Sep 28, 2022 3:40 pm

I want to make a card game like yugioh, pokemon or magic the gathering.
  • Vlad_Wazer23
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Vlad_Wazer23 » Wed Oct 05, 2022 10:29 pm

Hi all, my dream is to improve and enrich our world. I am a programmer myself, who really wants to implement my ideas to improve our world. But then I did take up my idea and started developing my startup called Wizard Sharing. It is now weighing in on Kickstarter. And I am very proud of it.
    Noah526
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Noah526 » Sun Dec 25, 2022 10:03 am

I dream of flying in a balloon, I want to feel the freedom.
  • Slava Babenkov
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Slava Babenkov » Tue Dec 27, 2022 9:09 pm

Hi everyone. That is my first comment in here. I'm from Ukraine and my dearest dream is to win in the war. To live a happy life, make movies, play in a theater, to have water, electricity and heat. See our children have a decent childhood. I dream to destroy the evil that borders with my country. I believe this dream is able to be fulfilled:)

Cheers:)
  • samyys
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by samyys » Thu Jan 05, 2023 5:05 pm

I want to travel around the world.
  • Ohohoholy
    -- Veteran Member --
    -- Veteran Member --

by Ohohoholy » Sun Jan 22, 2023 4:04 pm