Independent Game Developer working on a game about College!
  • aFonteGames
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Independent Game Developer working on a game about College!

by aFonteGames » Thu Aug 08, 2013 10:58 pm

Hello Community,

My name is Grady Goff! I'm a 19 year old indie game developer and my project is called College: the Game. College: the Game is a fast-paced satire of college which transforms the average life of a college student into something awesome.... Something actually worth paying tuition for! The point of College: the Game is to pick your major, grab a weapon, and fight your way on a bloody path towards your diploma!

Here's a link to the Kickstarter: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/105 ... e?ref=live

I'm pretty new to all of this and it can be a bit overwhelming. But so far I have had a ton of support from all kinds of people. It's been really awesome!

I hope will check out the page! Thank you for your interest!

Grady
    Last edited by aFonteGames on Fri Aug 09, 2013 1:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

inflexionUSA
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

Re: Independent Game Developer working on a game about Colle

by inflexionUSA » Fri Aug 09, 2013 12:50 am

Grady,

College student, game developer and crowd funder already, that's pretty awesome.

Good luck and keep at it!

James
    Last edited by inflexionUSA on Fri Aug 09, 2013 3:41 am, edited 1 time in total.
    James Wissel / inflexionUSA.com

Website http://inflexionusa.com
    Twitter inflexion@inflexionusa
    Email inflexion@inflexionUSA.com
  • aFonteGames
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by aFonteGames » Fri Aug 09, 2013 1:50 am

Thank you so much for the encouraging words! They mean everything right now!
    Last edited by aFonteGames on Sun Aug 11, 2013 6:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
    sbriggman
    -- Veteran Member --
    -- Veteran Member --

by sbriggman » Fri Aug 09, 2013 2:37 pm