Can I work as a director of a company that sells products on eBay
  • NogChurchi
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

Can I work as a director of a company that sells products on eBay

by NogChurchi » Tue May 18, 2021 2:05 pm

If I am suspended from working on eBay, can I work as a director of a company that sells products on eBay without risking suspending the company's account? If I hand in my eBay ID card, stating my real name, but everything else is different, would that be OK?

• keilecpod
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

Re: Can I work as a director of a company that sells products on eBay

by keilecpod » Tue May 18, 2021 8:50 pm

eBay is tricky. I think you should inform the company you are going to work for. Maybe they know some alternatives?
  • Fergall
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by Fergall » Tue May 18, 2021 9:56 pm

eBay policy will never be understood by the society. My boyfriend tries to sell some things there, but it's an infinite circle: being banned, creating a new account. Considering your problems, I don't see you couldn't work as a director for a company that sells on eBay. One has nothing to do with another as far as I am concerned. I could be wrong. I know the perfect services https://ndandp.co.uk/director-disqualification/ that will help you with this matter. My family worked with this company for the last couple of years and they would never change it for the world. I hope you find your answers!
  • Pollardwilson
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Pollardwilson » Wed May 19, 2021 5:19 pm