What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • Emma-emma
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by Emma-emma » Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:12 am

I'm a crowdfunding project manager, this is the latest project I'm running, anyone could give some suggestions for me, it's not good at present.
    https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/el ... ref=9lgoko

• panyakush
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by panyakush » Wed Mar 17, 2021 5:59 am

I am an artist, I have been working as a freelancer for the last 7 years. I prepared a project to run on kickstarter and meet into some difficulties, maybe I can find someone here who will help me.
  • amacias
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by amacias » Thu Mar 18, 2021 4:31 am

I am a clinical research coordinator at a research clinic. I help facilitate clinical trials!

-T
    Skyguy41
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Skyguy41 » Fri Mar 19, 2021 9:35 pm

Hello, my name is Skyler and I am right now finishing my senior year of high school. I have always had a passion for business and have been wanting to be an online entrepreneur for a few years now. I am 17 years old and am planning to launch my Kickstarter within the next couple of weeks.