Cleaning the house
  • moreau1991
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

Cleaning the house

by moreau1991 » Tue Feb 02, 2021 9:07 am

Is it me or this is very frustrating? Everytime I start doing it, my energy goes down and I don't have the power to continue.

Rebelif
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

Re: Cleaning the house

by Rebelif » Tue Feb 02, 2021 6:44 pm

I feel you! I am the same .
    Angomod
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

by Angomod » Tue Feb 02, 2021 8:36 pm

Haha, I had this problem at first but with the time you get used to this. Being a student I couldn’t afford to get a cleaning lady so every time I did it by myself. Well, the room wasn’t so big so it took me half an hour to clean it. Now, moving to an apartment with my friend, having lots of projects and exams we reached to a cleaning company she knows here in London. They acted very professionally and their work was at high standards. Also, what was important for us, they were affordable. We liked them! You can find them here end of lease cleaning West London.
    Imusta
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by Imusta » Tue Feb 02, 2021 8:46 pm

Angomod wrote: Tue Feb 02, 2021 8:36 pm Haha, I had this problem at first but with the time you get used to this. Being a student I couldn’t afford to get a cleaning lady so every time I did it by myself. Well, the room wasn’t so big so it took me half an hour to clean it. Now, moving to an apartment with my friend, having lots of projects and exams we reached to a cleaning company she knows here in London. They acted very professionally and their work was at high standards. Also, what was important for us, they were affordable. We liked them! You can find them here end of lease cleaning West London.
    Is this service as good as you describe?
  • Bedivir
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by Bedivir » Sun Mar 14, 2021 6:56 pm

very nice service, thanks
  • teslastar