Programming implemented in healthcare
    Angomod
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

Programming implemented in healthcare

by Angomod » Fri Jan 22, 2021 3:18 pm

Do any such projects? I'm a programmer and I want my skill to help others. Do you know companies that do that or some ways I can do it myself? :arrow:

Apparat
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: Programming implemented in healthcare

by Apparat » Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:03 pm

I heard that these services are demanded now.
    Xanxan
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

by Xanxan » Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:09 pm

I saw that on market there a lot of IT firms that are hiring for working in the healthcare system with FHIR platforms. I think that you should find the best vacancy for you just googling for it. Five months ago, I also started to work in this domain. I am very pleased with it because it's an easy job for me. Also, it's high paid from my point of view for the volume of work I have to do. I work for these guys Datica Health. You could send them an email with your CV. I think that the answer will be positive because last week a few guys were fired.
  • Ohohoholy
    -- Veteran Member --
    -- Veteran Member --

by Ohohoholy » Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:39 am

If you need to quickly create a website, then you should contact the north texas web design https://thecoderdev.com/ studio. Here you can get all services in the field of website design and development. The guys know their job well and do it in the best way. An individual approach and quality work is guaranteed for you.
  • streamathome
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by streamathome » Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:09 am

Good idea! Thxs for u services
    BigSamoz
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

by BigSamoz » Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:59 pm

I need an IT support servise
    BerryHorn
    -- Veteran Member --
    -- Veteran Member --

by BerryHorn » Sun Feb 21, 2021 8:01 pm