Would you please participate in my study about Crowdfunding Platforms?
  • sonjazorenc
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Would you please participate in my study about Crowdfunding Platforms?

by sonjazorenc » Wed May 13, 2020 8:23 am

:D Dear Campaign Organizers, :D

I am an undergraduate student from the Technical University of Darmstadt and I am investigating crowdfunding platforms. As part of my study I designed a questionnaire so I can learn more about this topic. If you could spare some time and participate in this study, it would be hugely appreciated. For each completed survey, I will plant a tree in cooperation with One Tree Planted. My survey takes about 5 minutes to complete.

Link to the survey: https://survey.ise.tu-darmstadt.de/pic-rbcf/

If you are concerned about clicking the above link, my survey can be accessed by typing https://survey.ise.tu-darmstadt.de/pic-rbcf/ in the address bar of your browser.

Thank you so much!
    Regards,
    Sonja Zorenc 8-)

• nancyjack99
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: Would you please participate in my study about Crowdfunding Platforms?

by nancyjack99 » Thu May 14, 2020 7:22 pm