Looking for people to help with dissertation research
  • ROSSC91
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Looking for people to help with dissertation research

by ROSSC91 » Sun Jan 03, 2016 10:56 am

Hi

My name is Ross, I'm a Business and Marketing student researching Crowdfunding. I'm currently based at the University of Edinburgh in Scotland.

I'm looking for anyone who has any interest or experience in Crowdfunding. I would probably only be looking for you to do a quick questionnaire or even just have some informal messages discussing crowdfunding.

I'm one of the first people to study crowdfunding academically so whatever help you are willing to give would be valuable.

I look forward to speaking with you
    Ross

Backertree
    -- Veteran Member --
    -- Veteran Member --

Re: Looking for people to help with dissertation research

by Backertree » Mon Jan 04, 2016 2:40 am

Hey There Ross!

My name is Jake from and I am a crowdfunding consultant with the Backertree team and I would love to lend a hand. You can email me personally here: jake@backertree.com

Cheers!

Jake
    Team Backertree!
    Submit Your Crowdfunding Press Release And Promote Your Project: http://backerpress.com/submit/
  • FussyEater
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by FussyEater » Tue May 05, 2020 5:50 pm

hm, I had an essay with such a topic
  • TomSands
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

by TomSands » Wed May 06, 2020 9:47 am

Have you created the questionnaire? I would like to do something similar, I also need help with the research.
    Emad785
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

by Emad785 » Wed May 06, 2020 9:56 am