What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • mrshane25
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by mrshane25 » Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:58 pm

Hello everyone,

My day job is working for a non-profit organization in LA as a social worker.

My passion and all my free time is spent writing. I have written screenplays on spec, short stories and comic books.

I am currently running my first Kickstarter campaign to learn the process and gain experience with it with a small $500 goal to be able to print some copies of my crime noir comic book: Crimson Beach: The Brutal Kind#1. Please check it out if you are interested in supporting the independent artist :D Thank you, hope to connect

• Mekintosh
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Mekintosh » Thu Jun 07, 2018 1:20 am

I am from Portland and my passion is driving. I've developed a new product to help others to improve driving skills too.
  • viledivine
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by viledivine » Sun Jun 24, 2018 9:25 pm

I'm a student and dream project would be writing a Morph comic book.
  • adrian
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by adrian » Sun Jun 24, 2018 9:30 pm

Right now, all I do is the Kickstarter Washisock Campaign http://kck.st/2t7WpFE

it's non stop!
    We Launched! The Washisock- Best Eco-friendly, odorless, Hi-Peformance sock. Awarded Top 50 Innovations by the Olympic Committee
    http://kck.st/2t7WpFE
  • iBula
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by iBula » Sat Jun 30, 2018 3:53 pm

I am a Personal Trainer, but my dream is to make accurate health, nutrition, and fitness information easily accessible far and wide. We are unfortunately living in a time where health and quality of life are declining, and I am hoping to make a large impact by making it easier for anyone to make healthy lifestyle changes.