What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • Nathan K
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by Nathan K » Tue Mar 15, 2016 2:55 pm

My name is Nathan. My day job is teaching high school English/social studies and my passion if filmmaking. I've been obsessed with movies and writing since I was a kid but only in the last few years have I taken the plunge into becoming a filmmaker. I am working on a film right now called 4 AM that is a tribute to Orson Welles' War of the Worlds radio broadcast and details the impact that a modern version of the broadcast has on one family in a small town in southern Missouri.

I love writing and directing and am trying to learn cinematography

• swenyobrand
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by swenyobrand » Tue Mar 15, 2016 6:28 pm

Hey what's up kickstarterforum, nice to join the community! Seems right up my alley :D

My name's Patrick
    I do design, web design and digital marketing for our brand SWENYO in sunny Encinitas, CA.
    Hope to be in touch
  • GlobalTracker
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by GlobalTracker » Wed Mar 16, 2016 2:24 am

My day job is a Business Analyst in Pharmaceuticals. But my passion is my project I'm working on which is world's first and smallest Global Tracker that will allow you to track ANYONE ANYWHERE ANYTIME! We are in development phase and will be launching a Kickstarter soon!

There are several other tracking devices that use either Bluetooth only that has a limited coverage of 100-200 feet or they use GPS only with local cellular providers that again provide limited coverage, no indoor tracking and hefty monthly fee. Please visit our webpage for more details on the device.

Ishaan
    Founder, WeTraq
    http://www.wetraq.ca/
    Twitter: @isingla
    thebundad
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by thebundad » Wed May 04, 2016 9:04 pm

Hi there.