A new system of volunteer work
  • gandriys
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

A new system of volunteer work

by gandriys » Mon Jul 13, 2015 10:29 pm

Hey there. My name is Andriy. I'm 20. I'm a student from Ukraine. I'm studying the computer science. For the past 3 years I've been learning web development and design. I've also worked in this field for a bit but I realized that working for a little money ($1 per hour) and without any higher idea did not bring me any joy. So I quit to open a new page in my life. I chose computer science as my major not because it's popular or just for fun. I've always wanted to create something helpful, new and that would do people's life easier.