What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • Reel TV
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by Reel TV » Sun Jul 05, 2015 11:49 pm

Hi,
    My day job is filmmaker
    And my passion project is to create the 1st dedicated TV channel fueled by web-based video content theough major TV netwoks.

• Sankar2389
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Sankar2389 » Mon Jul 06, 2015 6:49 am

Hi,

I'm an Electronics Engineer and I launched a Graphic Novel and Motion Comic Kickstarter Campaign recently. Please check out this and donate us thro' Kickstarter.com.
    Please review and share it in your site, if you find it amused. Please visit https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/61 ... uper-earth
  • HarryBraswell
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by HarryBraswell » Mon Jul 06, 2015 7:03 am

I'm a Professional Cripple, and I launched a Kickstarter for a concept album I've composed and written explaining the fatal DUI I was a passenger of on 11/11/11.

Please share, like, follow, retweet, comment, rage, or troll the project, if you care.
    Let's share a story about how those who live fast often die young.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ha ... -11-11-11/
    Best<
    Harry Braswell
    http://kck.st/1LZYrM3
  • DoublHBooks
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by DoublHBooks » Fri Jul 10, 2015 12:03 pm

First off - I love this idea for a post! You can really see who people are with these type of comparisons!

Day Job:

I am a consultant. I have a background in purchasing so I work in project management in projects where our clients have outsourced purchasing work to us.

I enjoy it as I enjoy working with people - but I need to take a break from the cubicle every now and then to re-charge! :D

Passion Project: