Funded in less than five hours, wow!
  • richs
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Funded in less than five hours, wow!

by richs » Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:41 pm

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/16 ... billetspin

Well this is my second kickstarter project. The first one was barely funded but I was happy as it was my first. I really had no clue what I was doing so that was me getting my feet wet. It was called Billet Dice. I did everything myself and met a ton of great people.

This time around formed a team. I hired a professional to do the video, graphic artist for logos and photographer pics. These are people I know and have a great reputation. We wanted to have a lot of fun with this project and I assure you we did. It took a lot more time to finish the page than any of use ever imagined. But I think the end project was worth it. Having it fund in less than five hours was the cherry on the sundae. What an amazing experience!

I am new to this wonderful forum and am excited to learn a lot from all of you! Have a wonderful day.

Rich

• richs
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: Funded in less than five hours, wow!

by richs » Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:50 pm