What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • HarryValenti
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by HarryValenti » Sat Nov 08, 2014 3:41 pm

Unfortunately i'm still a student.
    During past years i improved my skills in 3D rendering and recently i started crafting something about pixel art, UI Design and Motion graphics.
    I've already posted online several works like a new concept for Toribash which people loved :D
    I'm now working to design and develop KUBA (game) and MapUS (Android/iOS app)
    I hope to move out of my city soon.

dreamlandthemov
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by dreamlandthemov » Sat Nov 08, 2014 8:18 pm

My name is Jessica Costa and I am a student majoring in Film and TV at NYU. I am currently working on a film, called “Dreamland,” which is a world that was created by a couple that can only be visited when they’re asleep. They broke up, returned & can’t leave until they find closure. I enjoy integrating my interests in SFX and art direction within my projects.
    Dreamland, the film http://kck.st/1wVbcA9 Every dollar counts, all donations are much appreciated.

“Dreamland,” is a world, created by a couple, that can only be visited when asleep. They broke up, returned & can’t leave until they find closure.
    MikeTinisser
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by MikeTinisser » Sat Nov 08, 2014 10:16 pm

I work for an insurance company during my day job and my passion project is getting my current novel, The Second Girl going on Kickstarter so I can hire an editor/artist to bring it to life and get it published.
    Debut Novel The Second Girl now on Kickstarter! http://bit.ly/thesecondgirl
  • hogeandco
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

by hogeandco » Sat Nov 08, 2014 11:16 pm