What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • Mogolad
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by Mogolad » Thu Oct 16, 2014 9:34 am

I am a personal trainer and run my own personal fitness training center.
    I provide fitness training, weight loss program, and gym workout at my training center.
    Last edited by Mogolad on Sat Oct 18, 2014 10:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

Adam Prowse Personal Trainer,
    539 High Street, Maitland,
    New South Wales 2320, Australia
  • Bryce Carmony
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Bryce Carmony » Fri Oct 17, 2014 3:55 am

Currently I am working as a Test Procter for the university I'm attending. If I had the money I'd create a pinball museum, I think the Analog wonder of pinball is needed more than ever in our digital world.
  • FireFlies&Butter
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by FireFlies&Butter » Sat Oct 18, 2014 12:21 pm

Unemployed, but actively learning product design and developing my first product. Going to get that KS'd soon.
  • dpetta50
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by dpetta50 » Mon Oct 20, 2014 2:34 pm

Hello Crowdfunding world! My name is David and my day job is full time MBA student and father to 3 kids under 11. My passion is startup opportunities and I think everyone should give entrepreneurships a go. I'm currently on Kickstarter with a recipe /flavor that will become the rage in culinary circles.
  • dpetta50
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by dpetta50 » Mon Oct 20, 2014 2:36 pm

Peliga Sauce on Kickstarter Facebook and twitter @peligasauce should be everyone's passion!
  • That Nutty Redhead
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by That Nutty Redhead » Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:32 am

Greetings Sal,