What do you think of PpBoX?
    Gianni
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

What do you think of PpBoX?

by Gianni » Mon Sep 08, 2014 7:31 am

Hello everyone!
    This is my first project on Kickstarter http://kck.st/1qKcUMI, what do you think?

PpBox is a virtual receptionist for home and small offices land lines who can communicate with your customers using natural language.

PpBoX answers calls on your behalf, understands who the caller is and who he is asking to talk to (using Natural Language) and forwards the call only if you really want to talk to him (or her). If you don’t want to talk, PpBoX acts as a real receptionist, handling the call in the best way.

Sure enough, if you decided not to talk or your line is busy, PpBoX prompts the caller to record a message forwarding it in real time (this is like a normal voicemail sent to an App or an email address, but it also includes the message the caller left).

It may be useful to you? Any suggestions?
    Thank you!

Gianni
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What do you think of PpBoX?

by Gianni » Wed Sep 17, 2014 8:54 am

No one comment? Tell me if you do not understand anything about the project ppbox! is important! thanks
    sbriggman
    -- Veteran Member --
    -- Veteran Member --

by sbriggman » Wed Sep 17, 2014 9:56 pm

Interesting product. I think the success would come down to finding people who experience the pain point. For example, I'm running a small company, so it's not a big issue to direct so many calls to different people.
    Learn how to succeed on Kickstarter: here.
    Submit a free press release for your Kickstarter campaign here.
  • intellops
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by intellops » Thu Sep 18, 2014 1:30 am