What is your day job? What is your passion project?
    GlaciusWhite23
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by GlaciusWhite23 » Fri Dec 18, 2015 1:46 am

of course free wireless is possible!!!

Telsa and Edison had a debate.... Ac or Dc.... Edison won..... but did he forsee our current reality?

DC is the way forward....Glacius shows us the way - please help #bringmetolife #immortalsnowman

Everlasting snowman to be powered by Solar PV: HELP US BRING HIM TO LIFE! https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/17 ... ng-snowman
    Ankh3000
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Ankh3000 » Wed Jan 13, 2016 2:41 am

By day I'm a field service tech for a heating controls company. I do on site start up and repairs on the equipment. I travel...a lot. Today I'm in Salina, KS and tomorrow I fly to Reno. Next week I'll be in Arkansas all week.

I love to travel but it's getting to be a bit much. I especially don't like eating alone and my wife doesn't like me eating with strange women.

My dream job would be one where I get to work with and travel with my wife. We are both nomads at heart. We are going on 14 yrs in April. No kids so we travel. I like building things and I like working with wood hence my current project on Kickstarter.
  • Valachio
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Valachio » Thu Jan 14, 2016 11:10 pm

My day job is being a college student. Over the years, I've grown to hate being stuck in a classroom, glued to the same seat for hours and hours.

One of my reasons for wanting to pursue entrepreneurial ventures is to avoid being stuck in a classroom environment for too long. I want to go out into the world, take risks, meet amazing people, and experience life without having to pass through college as a 'rite of passage'.
    Our Kickstarter campaign for our watch company is currently live!

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/va ... m-valachio
  • GreyBadgerTales
    -- New Member --