What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • hbingram
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by hbingram » Tue Dec 16, 2014 2:05 am

I service heaters and A/c, trying to fund my board game

• tajernabil
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by tajernabil » Wed Dec 17, 2014 9:47 pm

hi mate
    I spend my day to know new thing on the net: wordpress / photoshop ........ and I discovered kickstarter and I'm a fan
    i am french men
    I dream of having my company start up
  • christeven9958
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by christeven9958 » Thu Dec 18, 2014 1:21 am

During the day, I am a senior intelligence officer who is responsible for safeguarding sensitive information. I have devoted over 30 years of military and civilian service to this endeavor. I also own a company that applies similar skills to assist companies in better identifying, categorizing, classifying, using, storing, retaining, and protecting their personally identifiable information, protected health information, intellectual property, and other sensitive data. The latter is my true passion because I can assist others in operating safely in securely in cyberspace, while also protecting their sensitive data from unauthorized data leaks, data losses, or data breaches.
  • PartiQ
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by PartiQ » Thu Dec 18, 2014 7:15 am

I work as a project manager and web designer at a swedish digital agency. We did actually launch our dream project yesterday at Kickstarter. Our goal now is to get as many backers as possible.

Here's our Kickstarter project: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/12 ... e-playlist
  • myownmonkey
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by myownmonkey » Sat Dec 20, 2014 4:45 pm