What is your day job? What is your passion project?
    infinitedeathdev
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by infinitedeathdev » Thu Sep 11, 2014 6:59 pm

Day Job Stay at home Dad.

Passion Project I have been working on my game The Demon Within a 1st/3rd person RPG using Cryengine. We recently went out of town and someone broke into our apartment and stole my computer. Luckily we took our laptop with us, so I can try and raise funds to get the game back on track. Feel free to check it out https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/58 ... mon-within

diynf
    -- Senior Member --
    -- Senior Member --

by diynf » Fri Sep 12, 2014 7:33 am

Hi Selena,
    Best of wishes with your campaign. And yes, as Ben says, include your Kickstarter link so that we can check it out =]
    -Sally
  • thequest
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by thequest » Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:06 am

I am a student now, and my passion project involves cars and their design
  • ARHicks00
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by ARHicks00 » Sun Sep 14, 2014 6:47 pm

I'm comic writer trying to get my comicbook off the ground.
    Dark Souls is an awesome and unforgettable comic, be one of the many to get your first issue of 2014 best comic.
    https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/16 ... dark-souls
  • carolynbick
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by carolynbick » Sun Sep 14, 2014 7:42 pm

My day job is a heartbeat away from my passion. I am a photo archivist at the Boston Globe on weekdays, and my passion is photojournalism/multimedia journalism. Fortunately, I get to freelance for Boston.com on the weekends, but, obviously, I want to be a photojournalist full-time! My ultimate goal is to become an international journalist for multiple outlets, but particularly for Nat Geo.
  • HappyFix
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by HappyFix » Mon Sep 15, 2014 10:26 pm