What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • DabsterEnt
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by DabsterEnt » Tue Mar 17, 2020 7:00 pm

What is your day job?
    UX designer/front end developer for Federal Govt.

What is your passion project?
    Have a moderately successful game launch from my indie company.

• simonlyons
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by simonlyons » Tue May 05, 2020 12:17 pm

Day Job
    My day job is running my design company which creates household products to solve everyday problems.

Passion
    Running my company is my passion too, but if I had to choose something else it would be cooking. I'm a huge foodie and love trying new food whilst travelling, then trying to recreate my favourites at home.
    4 x Creator and Backer.
    Geco Hub - adaptable storage for everyday things - is 450% funded and live now - https://bit.ly/2zYPZid
  • TonyAux
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by TonyAux » Fri May 08, 2020 2:20 pm

I was a life coach but closed up my practice officially last year. The site is still up but will be taken down soon. In 2018 I co-founded a technological and educational coaching enterprise. That’s why I’m here. I began working on something in 2012. I love self-help; it’s been around a very long time – but it doesn’t work. Most people never get out it what they had hoped. Even for those who get a lot from it, it’s only a tiny fraction of what it offered. I identified the problems of Self-Help – and I solved them. I created the first true virtual coach – for self-help.