Hot off the presses! Our new project video!
    JohnsOldTruck
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

Hot off the presses! Our new project video!

by JohnsOldTruck » Wed Aug 20, 2014 1:53 am

Looking for as much feedback as I can get, since I have ZERO experience in crowdfunding. If you could check out the video (which was recorded three days ago) and the rest of our preview page and share some feedback I would REALLY appreciate it. Thank you!

Facebook / YouTube / Twitter / dot com: JohnsOldTruck
    Stop by anytime!

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/10 ... n=8bd46bde
  • Shayspenc
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

Re: Hot off the presses! Our new project video!

by Shayspenc » Wed Aug 20, 2014 4:55 am

I actually looked at the video's you did a great job. I am like you a newbie to crowdfunding. My campaign unfortunately
    is not as enjoyable as yours.

If you can just please look at mine and just spread the word that is all that I am asking for. I am thinking about doing a
    video but mine would be a little difficult to do, but I will figure out something.

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/quen ... emory-fund.
    Thank you and God Bless!

Sharon Spencer
    JohnsOldTruck
    -- Junior Member --
    -- Junior Member --

by JohnsOldTruck » Wed Aug 20, 2014 9:37 am

So very sorry for your loss. I'll share the link...
    Facebook / YouTube / Twitter / dot com: JohnsOldTruck
    Stop by anytime!

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/10 ... n=8bd46bde
    Andy_Sinclair

by Andy_Sinclair » Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:43 pm

Hi John,

I think that you are looking for honest feedback.....

I am not particularly interested in cars as long as the get me from A to B. However, that doesn't mean that I wouldn't back a car project, but you would need to be grab my attention a lot sooner!

I watched to 1 minute 7 seconds and didn't have a clue about your project - I then looked at the length of video, over 8 minutes, and stopped watching!