How many projects have you backed and why do you back them?
  • Gamelover
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: How many projects have you backed and why do you back th

by Gamelover » Fri Jul 17, 2015 4:38 pm

I have backed only a few projects and I back them because of personal interest and/or the creativity of it. The latest one that just came out that I am going to back is this one https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/27 ... nav_search and I am going to back it because I LOVE superheros!

• Pratim
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by Pratim » Wed Jul 22, 2015 7:56 am

I am very new to kickstarter and some of people suggested me that Kickstarter is place to get innovative products. So, recently I tried my luck with Skiva iPhone 6 dock battery case. It seems it helps to charge my iphone wireless. Things look good but lets see how it actually work.

Also, I have backed one ZNAPS, magnetic adapter. I think with this two products, I will make my iPhone 6 fully wireless :)
    cetheart
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by cetheart » Thu Jul 23, 2015 1:00 am

I backed the following:
      BetterBack - Perfect Posture Effortlessly
      Purtybelt: Stylishly Conceal Your Valuables!
      Painting Anna

BetterBack seemed like a good product. Even though I didn't have enough funds to get the product, I pledged an amount that I could afford at the time. I wanted this project to be successful and to help others like I knew that it could. This project already had a following and did well.

Purtybelt was a product created by my brilliant sister. I backed the project because I wanted it to succeed. This project didn't have a prefabricated following. Despite her, and our friend's efforts, this product didn't get funded.

Painting Anna was a filmed that was created by some friends of mine. I knew it would be a good film, so I funded it. It was successfully funded, and it is a very good film!
    - Crystal Edwards